Judge Jeanine Pirro

Judge Jeanine Pirro (known simply as Judge Pirro since the premiere of its second season) is an American arbitration-based reality court show, presided over by retired Westchester County, New York, District Attorney Jeanine Pirro. The series debuted on The CW on September 22, 2008. In the spring of 2011 by the end of the show’s 3rd season, it was nominated for a Daytime Emmy Award and won the Daytime Emmy for Outstanding Legal/Courtroom Program.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Radicals, Resistance, and Revenge: The Left's Plot to Remake America
  • Jeanine Pirro
  • Publisher: Center Street
  • Edition no. 0 (08/27/2019)
  • Hardcover: 320 pages
SaleBestseller No. 2
Liars, Leakers, and Liberals: The Case Against the Anti-Trump Conspiracy
  • Jeanine Pirro
  • Publisher: Center Street
  • Hardcover: 288 pages
Bestseller No. 3
Radicals, Resistance, and Revenge AUTOGRAPHED / SIGNED EDITION
  • Hand Signed by Jeanine Pirro
  • First Print, First Edition Hardcover
  • Available August 27, 2019
  • New hardcover in dust jacket
  • Bubble Wrapped & Boxed for Safe shipping
Bestseller No. 4
Summary Of Liars, Leakers, and Liberals : The Case Against the Anti-Trump Conspiracy By Judge Jeanine Pirro
  • Scorpio Digital Press
  • Publisher: Independently published
  • Paperback: 59 pages
Bestseller No. 5
Clever Fox: A Dani Fox Novel
  • Jeanine Pirro
  • Hachette Books
  • Kindle Edition
  • English
Bestseller No. 6
To Punish and Protect: A DA's Fight Against a System That Coddles Criminals
  • Jeanine Pirro, Catherine Whitney
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Edition no. 1 (10/01/2003)
  • Hardcover: 288 pages
Bestseller No. 7
He Killed Them All: Robert Durst and My Quest for Justice
  • Jeanine Pirro
  • Gallery Books
  • Kindle Edition
  • English
SaleBestseller No. 8
The Point of It All: A Lifetime of Great Loves and Endeavors
  • Charles Krauthammer
  • Publisher: Crown Forum
  • Edition no. 1 (12/04/2018)
  • Hardcover: 400 pages
SaleBestseller No. 9
The Worst President in History: The Legacy of Barack Obama
  • Matt Margolis, Mark Noonan
  • Publisher: Bombardier Books
  • Edition no. 0 (07/24/2018)
  • Paperback: 480 pages
SaleBestseller No. 10
Exonerated: The Failed Takedown of President Donald Trump by the Swamp
  • Dan Bongino
  • Publisher: Post Hill Press
  • Hardcover: 224 pages