Tyler Kyte Style

Jonathan Tyler Ty” Kyte (born July 24 1984; Lindsay Ontario) began his acting career as a correspondent on the Canadian TV series Popular Mechanics for Kids. He later appeared on the TV series Goosebumps (1997) and Are You Afraid of the Dark? (1999) and had a recurring role on the Canadian drama Instant Star as Vincent Spiederman until 2008. Tyler plays drums for the Toronto band: Sweet Thing and in 2006 released a five-song solo CD and in the 2008 released his first full-length CD titled “Talking Pictures”. Kyte played a rockstar on the show Instant Starwhere he was the guitarist for the backup band for Jude Harrison (Alexz Johnson). He performs a few songs in the IS soundtracks which are: What You Need Worth Waiting For Unraveling and Remind Yourself. Tyler Kyte has a myspace under the name of Painter which features demos Some of them are Soft Spoken (ft. Alexz Johnson)