Tim Lincecum

Tim Lincecum is a Filipino-American baseball player who is a starting pitcher for the San Francisco Giants of Major League Baseball. He is nicknamed The Beast” “The Franchise” “The Freak” unorthodox mechanics and ability to generate high velocity despite his slight build. Lincecum has won the last two NL Cy Young Awards and was the first second-year player to win the Cy Young since Dwight Gooden and Bret Saberhagen both won in 1985. “