Jason Simmons

Jason and Kristopher Simmons, twin sons of Robert and Maria Simmons, were pulled into the acting business by an agent who contacted members of a club for mothers of twins, looking for babies to cast in television shows. After several auditions and no offers, the Simmonses were surprised when Jason and Kristopher got an offer for a three-episode stint on Charmed. The boys appeared in Necromancing the Stone and Oh My Goddess in season five. When the casting call went out for older toddlers to play Wyatt in season six, the Simmonses were again surprised when their sons were cast a second time.

Bestseller No. 1
Marketing Strategy: A Beginner's Guide to B2B Marketing Success
  • Jason W. Simmons
  • BookBaby
  • Kindle Edition
  • Edition no. 1 (08/27/2017)
  • English
Bestseller No. 2
Blue Stripes (feat. Joseph Johnson)
  • Jason Simmons, Blue Stripes (feat. Joseph Johnson)
  • Camp5 Entertainment
  • Audio CD
Bestseller No. 5
The Big Bang
  • Prime Video
  • English
Bestseller No. 6
Bestseller No. 7
Sweatin' to the Oldies: The Complete Collection
  • This aerobic concert video invites viewers to dance their way to well-being to the beat of hot 50's and 60's music performed by a live band in a "Prom Night" setting. Ideal for those wanting an exercise video that is more fun than instructional. Format: DVD MOVIE Genre: HEALTH/FITNESS Rating: NR Age: 610583348293 UPC: 610583348293 Manufacturer No:&n
  • Time Life Records (01/08/2008)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 385 minutes
  • Richard Simmons, Tracey Rubin, Ted Seifman, Teri Roth, Tami Williams
SaleBestseller No. 8
The Designer's Desktop Manual, 2nd Edition
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Jason Simmons
  • Publisher: How Books
  • Edition no. 2 (06/29/2010)
  • Paperback: 256 pages
Bestseller No. 9
Starting Strength
  • Mark Rippetoe
  • The Aasgaard Company
  • Kindle Edition
  • English
Bestseller No. 10
A Collector's Sondheim
  • A Collector's Sondheim
  • Includes Full Size 40 Page Book With Lyrics, Notes, Photos
  • Features 3 Tracks Available For The First Time
  • Contains 3 Tracks NOT Included on the CD Edition