87th Annual Academy Awards

(Created by aLmOsT_nOrMaL)

Tags

Add Tags

Recent Activity (See All)

About

The 87th Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS), will honor the best films of 2014 and will take place February 22, 2015, at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles beginning at 5:30 p.m. PST (8:30 p.m. EST/01:30 UTC).[ During the ceremony,... Read More

Photos

  • 87th Annual Academy Awards Photo

Entertainment / See All Spots (2)

Comments